Comparison · Checked September 29, 2026

Prudukt vs Bigshopper

What Prudukt and Bigshopper offer and what they cost, based on each company's own published information.

At a glance

Prudukt, Bigshopper

Prudukt

Prudukt is a Google CSS partner with product feed tools for web shops. The CSS is part of every plan, and shops with up to 200 products use it free.

Pricing model
Fixed monthly or yearly price by plan. No percentage of ad spend.
Entry price
€0 · Basic €7/month
Free plan
Yes, up to 200 products
Free trial
14–90 days

Bigshopper

Bigshopper is a price comparison site and Premium Google CSS Partner from Groningen in the Netherlands. It offers a self-service CSS in three monthly plans, with tools such as LabelWiser and Benchmark Insights in the higher plans, for retailers, agencies and brands.

Pricing model
Fixed monthly fee per domain/country in three plans, independent of ad spend
Entry price
Basic €29/month1Includes: CSS benefits in Google Shopping, product listing, up to 35,000 products, email support and a personal dashboard for 1 user. Every additional Basic country is €19. A 10% discount is stated for annual billing.
Free plan
Not stated publicly
Free trial
One free month for a first subscription
Visit Bigshopper

Side by side

Each cell for Bigshopper links to the page where Bigshopper states it. Where they state nothing, the cell says so.

Prudukt vs Bigshopper
AreaPruduktBigshopper
Google CSS partner All plans, including Free States that it is a Premium Google CSS Partner and a self-service CSS.2
CSS countries EU/EEA, United Kingdom and Switzerland The FAQ states more than 20 countries and lists 21, including Denmark, Sweden, Norway and Finland.3
Product feed management All plans, including Free A feed optimisation and translation service is offered; Bigshopper states that it requests these through its connection with Google. "Feed optimisation service" is listed in the Pro plan. Products are retrieved from the merchant's Merchant Center.4
Feed rules From Advantage AI+, €25/month Not stated publicly
AI titles and descriptions From Advantage AI+, €25/month Not stated publicly
Product image tools From Advantage AI+, €25/month Not stated publicly
Product segmentation by performance From Advantage AI+, €25/month LabelWiser labels products automatically (Sleepers, Bandits, Potentials, Champions, Jumpers). Labels can be exported to a feed management system or Google Ads. LabelWiser is listed in the Premium plan.5
Reporting in the tool From Free, €0/month The dashboard shows volume and performance data for products. Benchmark Insights (Pro plan) shows price position against market benchmarks.5
Shop platforms named Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, PrestaShop, BigCommerce Not stated publicly
Support E-mail. Priority support: from Advantage AI+, €25/month The pricing page lists email support for Basic and premium support by phone and email from the Premium plan. The contact page states phone hours Monday to Friday 09:00-17:00 and email replies within 24 hours on weekdays, plus a help centre and FAQ.1

What Bigshopper is known for

From Bigshopper's own site. A comparison is only useful when both sides are described fairly.

  • 01

    States a fixed monthly fee that does not depend on ad spend or number of products listed.2

  • 02

    Product listing on the Bigshopper comparison site is included with the CSS.2

  • 03

    States that subscriptions can be cancelled at any time with no notice period.1

  • 04

    States that its platform was named 2023 Dutch Website of the Year in the comparison websites category.6

What to weigh

  1. 01

    What you need

    If the goal is lower click prices on Google Shopping, compare the CSS terms. If the goal is feeds for many channels, compare the feed tools and the channel list.

  2. 02

    How the price is set

    Prudukt has a fixed price per plan. Check whether Bigshopper prices by products, shops, countries or ad spend, and what your own shop would pay.

  3. 03

    Which plan holds the feature

    A feature on a feature page may belong to a higher plan. The table shows which Prudukt plan includes each area.

Sources

Information about Bigshopper was read on the pages below on September 29, 2026. Prices and features change, so check Bigshopper's site before you decide. Bigshopper is a trademark of its owner and is named here only to identify the product.

  1. bigshopper.com/solutions/google-css/pricing Basic The perfect start € 29* / month CSS Benefits in Google shopping Product Listing Up to 35.000 products Email support Personal dashboard for 1 User
  2. bigshopper.com/solutions/google-css As a Premium Google CSS Partner, Bigshopper can participate in the Google Shopping auction on behalf of our connected merchants.
  3. bigshopper.co.uk/frequently-asked-questions There are now more than 20 countries in which you can get the margin advantage through a CSS partner like Bigshopper.
  4. bigshopper.com/solutions/online-marketing-tools we have direct connections with Google, enabling us to request top-quality feed optimizations and translations.
  5. bigshopper.com/solutions/labelwiser After setting up your configuration, LabelWiser will automatically label the products!
  6. bigshopper.com our platform has been awarded the 2023 Dutch Website of the Year in the comparison websites category

Found something that is no longer correct? Tell us and we correct it

Other comparisons

Each page follows the same method: published information, with sources.

Try Prudukt with your own feed

Free for shops with up to 200 products.