Comparison · Checked September 29, 2026

Prudukt vs Shoparize

What Prudukt and Shoparize offer and what they cost, based on each company's own published information.

At a glance

Prudukt, Shoparize

Prudukt

Prudukt is a Google CSS partner with product feed tools for web shops. The CSS is part of every plan, and shops with up to 200 products use it free.

Pricing model
Fixed monthly or yearly price by plan. No percentage of ad spend.
Entry price
€0 · Basic €7/month
Free plan
Yes, up to 200 products
Free trial
14–90 days

Shoparize

Shoparize is a comparison shopping site and Google Premium CSS Partner based in Amsterdam. It offers three products for web shops: Premium CSS as a flat subscription, listings on Shoparize.com, and Managed Ads, where Shoparize funds and runs Shopping campaigns on a pay-per-sale basis.

Pricing model
Flat subscription per Merchant Center for Premium CSS with no commission; fixed fee plus commission for Comparison Listings; performance-based custom pricing for Managed Ads
Entry price
Premium CSS €27/month1Includes: Price per Merchant Center with annual billing; €21 per additional shop. Includes 25% bid advantage on Google Shopping, Premium CSS Partner status, Premium Google support and a 30-day free trial. With monthly billing the page shows €39 per month and €30 per additional shop.
Free plan
Not stated publicly
Free trial
30 days
Visit Shoparize

Side by side

Each cell for Shoparize links to the page where Shoparize states it. Where they state nothing, the cell says so.

Prudukt vs Shoparize
AreaPruduktShoparize
Google CSS partner All plans, including Free States that it is a Google Premium CSS Partner.2
CSS countries EU/EEA, United Kingdom and Switzerland States that the CSS works in all 21 European markets where Google Shopping is available, plus the United Kingdom and Switzerland.3
Product feed management All plans, including Free Feed optimisation is described as part of the Managed Ads service and is carried out by Shoparize. The merchant supplies a Google Merchant Center product feed. Premium CSS is described as requiring no feed.4
Feed rules From Advantage AI+, €25/month Not stated publicly
AI titles and descriptions From Advantage AI+, €25/month Within Managed Ads, Shoparize states that its team refines product titles using best practices and AI.5
Product image tools From Advantage AI+, €25/month Not stated publicly
Product segmentation by performance From Advantage AI+, €25/month Within Managed Ads, Shoparize states that it segments campaigns by performance, category, brand and margin.5
Reporting in the tool From Free, €0/month Dashboard access is stated for Managed Ads and Comparison Shopping. For Premium CSS, the site states that savings are tracked in the customer's own Google Ads account.4
Shop platforms named Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, PrestaShop, BigCommerce Not stated publicly
Support E-mail. Priority support: from Advantage AI+, €25/month The contact page lists an email address and a contact form. Premium Google support access is listed as part of Premium CSS.6

What Shoparize is known for

From Shoparize's own site. A comparison is only useful when both sides are described fairly.

  • 01

    Offers a 30-day free trial of Premium CSS without a credit card.3

  • 02

    States that Premium CSS has no commission, performance fees or long-term contracts.3

  • 03

    States that migration to its CSS completes within 24 hours without campaign interruption.3

  • 04

    Offers Managed Ads, where Shoparize funds the ad budget and the merchant pays per sale.1

What to weigh

  1. 01

    What you need

    If the goal is lower click prices on Google Shopping, compare the CSS terms. If the goal is feeds for many channels, compare the feed tools and the channel list.

  2. 02

    How the price is set

    Prudukt has a fixed price per plan. Check whether Shoparize prices by products, shops, countries or ad spend, and what your own shop would pay.

  3. 03

    Which plan holds the feature

    A feature on a feature page may belong to a higher plan. The table shows which Prudukt plan includes each area.

Sources

Information about Shoparize was read on the pages below on September 29, 2026. Prices and features change, so check Shoparize's site before you decide. Shoparize is a trademark of its owner and is named here only to identify the product.

  1. business.shoparize.com/en/pricing €27 /month per Merchant Center €21 per additional shop · flat subscription, no commission
  2. business.shoparize.com/en/about Today, we're one of Europe's most trusted Google Premium CSS Partners
  3. business.shoparize.com/en/premium-css Shoparize CSS works in all 21 European markets where Google Shopping is available, plus the United Kingdom and Switzerland.
  4. business.shoparize.com/en/how-it-works We handle the rest: feed optimisation, campaign structure, bidding, and ongoing management.
  5. business.shoparize.com/en/managed-ads We refine your product titles using proven best practices and AI to help your feed perform.
  6. business.shoparize.com/en/contact Send us a message We'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Found something that is no longer correct? Tell us and we correct it

Other comparisons

Each page follows the same method: published information, with sources.

Try Prudukt with your own feed

Free for shops with up to 200 products.