Comparison · Checked September 29, 2026

Prudukt vs GoDataFeed

What Prudukt and GoDataFeed offer and what they cost, based on each company's own published information.

At a glance

Prudukt, GoDataFeed

Prudukt

Prudukt is a Google CSS partner with product feed tools for web shops. The CSS is part of every plan, and shops with up to 200 products use it free.

Pricing model
Fixed monthly or yearly price by plan. No percentage of ad spend.
Entry price
€0 · Basic €7/month
Free plan
Yes, up to 200 products
Free trial
14–90 days

GoDataFeed

GoDataFeed is a product feed platform that takes a merchant's product data, shapes it to each channel's specification and keeps it updated across shopping channels, marketplaces and ad platforms. Prices are stated in USD.

Pricing model
Monthly plans (Lite, Plus, Pro, Premium) based on SKU count and number of channels. Additional SKUs cost $5 per 1,000 up to 50K, additional PPC channels $29/month each and additional marketplaces $99/month each (Pro plan minimum). Custom pricing above 1 million SKUs and for managed service.
Entry price
Lite $39/month1Includes: 1,000 SKUs, 1 PPC feed, 1 daily sync, ticket and chat support. No marketplace feed included.
Free plan
Not stated publicly
Free trial
14 days
Visit GoDataFeed

Side by side

Each cell for GoDataFeed links to the page where GoDataFeed states it. Where they state nothing, the cell says so.

Prudukt vs GoDataFeed
AreaPruduktGoDataFeed
Google CSS partner All plans, including Free Not stated publicly
Product feed management All plans, including Free Builds a destination-ready feed for each channel from a single product source.2
Feed rules From Advantage AI+, €25/month Rules engine with if/then transforms and preview. The pricing page states that all plans include unlimited optimization rules.3
AI titles and descriptions From Advantage AI+, €25/month The pricing page states that all plans include AI titles and descriptions. AI title changes are approved by the user before publishing.1
Product image tools From Advantage AI+, €25/month The features page lists image rules that crop, pad and swap images per channel specification. Background removal is not mentioned.4
Product segmentation by performance From Advantage AI+, €25/month Custom label fields can be populated to segment campaigns by margin band, seasonality or promotion, and product sets decide which SKUs go to which channel.5
Reporting in the tool From Free, €0/month The homepage describes channel results shown next to the product data, and an account-wide view of feed health and publish status.2
Channels Google Shopping The homepage states 40+ shopping and marketplace channels and 200+ total integrations, where integrations include sources, channels, marketplaces, ad platforms and agent connections.2
Shop platforms named Shopify, WooCommerce, Magento, PrestaShop, BigCommerce Shopify, BigCommerce, WooCommerce, Magento / Adobe, Wix, Squarespace, Salesforce, NetSuite, Square, Lightspeed, Shift4Shop6
Support E-mail. Priority support: from Advantage AI+, €25/month Support level depends on plan: ticket and chat on Lite and Plus, priority support on Pro, dedicated support on Premium. The contact page lists a help centre and help@godatafeed.com. Free expert onboarding is stated for all plans.1

What GoDataFeed is known for

From GoDataFeed's own site. A comparison is only useful when both sides are described fairly.

  • 01

    Published plan prices with a 14-day free trial, free expert onboarding and cancellation at any time.1

  • 02

    Validates every SKU against channel rules before the feed is submitted.6

  • 03

    Offers both a self-serve platform and a managed service with a dedicated feed specialist.2

  • 04

    Supports marketplaces such as Amazon, Walmart and eBay with order and inventory sync.6

What to weigh

  1. 01

    What you need

    If the goal is lower click prices on Google Shopping, compare the CSS terms. If the goal is feeds for many channels, compare the feed tools and the channel list.

  2. 02

    How the price is set

    Prudukt has a fixed price per plan. Check whether GoDataFeed prices by products, shops, countries or ad spend, and what your own shop would pay.

  3. 03

    Which plan holds the feature

    A feature on a feature page may belong to a higher plan. The table shows which Prudukt plan includes each area.

Sources

Information about GoDataFeed was read on the pages below on September 29, 2026. Prices and features change, so check GoDataFeed's site before you decide. GoDataFeed is a trademark of its owner and is named here only to identify the product.

  1. godatafeed.com/pricing features: ['1,000 SKUs', '1 PPC feed', '1 daily sync', 'Ticket & Chat support'] },
  2. godatafeed.com GoDataFeed takes the product data you already have, shapes it to each channel's spec, and keeps it current
  3. godatafeed.com/features/rules-engine Feed rules apply conditional transforms to every matching SKU - write the fix once, preview what changes, and let it run on every import after that.
  4. godatafeed.com/features Crop, pad and swap images per channel spec — square for Meta, white for Amazon.
  5. godatafeed.com/features/supplemental-data Populate custom label fields to segment campaigns by margin band, seasonality or promotion - the levers bidding strategies read.
  6. godatafeed.com/integrations One click connects your catalog, variants, inventory, and metafields.

Found something that is no longer correct? Tell us and we correct it

Other comparisons

Each page follows the same method: published information, with sources.

Try Prudukt with your own feed

Free for shops with up to 200 products.